Shopping Cart
Start Up / Start Over Strategy Session

Start Up / Start Over Strategy Session

$ 199.00

June 28th  - 7PM EST (6PM CST - 5PM MST - 4PM PST)

Are you trying to start  the money making part of your business but don't know what to do?

Do you need to start over because you're not achieving your goals?

This is the session for you!!!

Start Up & Start Over Strategy Session with Ingrid LaVon and Dr Lynn

This session is designed for you to do the work you’ve learned in Business Finance 101, How to Start Your Homebased Business, and Business Finance 102. IngridLaVon will guide you through the execution process.

 

You will:

  • Refine your business vision.
  • Identify your income or revenue goal.
  • Create projections for your money goal.
  • Complete your business SWAT Analysis.
  • Formalize your revenue by product/service category.

 

This is a 90 minute session. You will receive a link to the required documents for the class.

Be prepared to be on camera and engaged.

We highly suggest you find a quiet area to work. It is fast-paced, yet thorough.

 

Limited capacity will allow for full participation and engagement.

 

NOTE: This is not included in the Entrepreneurs Academy.  You may use your discount code.  This is not included in the W.E.A.L.T.H. Ambassador or Platinum Program.  You may use your REFERRAL link.

Diamond Members, please sign up in the member portal. 

No refunds

Did You Know?

  • Freedom Package

    You can save money by purchasing 21 Days to Financial Freedom and How to Start a Homebased Business as a package?  Click Here to Learn More!

  • Why You Should Hire Your Kids

    You can hire your kids to work in your homebased business and get your money back that your are already spending on them?  Click Here to Learn More!

  • 475 Tax Deductions

    In order to build wealth you must spend less money, get more money, and GET YOUR MONEY BACK by learning the 475 tax deductions available to homebased business owners?  Click Here to Learn More!

  • All Inclusive Coaching

    The Entrepreneurs Academy is an all-inclusive coaching program with webinars, master classes, tax training and more?  Click Here to Learn More!